Real estate judges

Xiaoyin She
Faithland Group
Vice President
Peicheng Ju
Vanke Group
Chief Architect of Shanghai Branch
Shuzhi Hu
China Merchants Property Development Co.,Ltd.
Deputy Chief Architect
Yonghai Guo
Sincere Group
Assistant President of Small Town Division
Dongliang Chen
Shanghai Landleaf Architectural Technology Co.,Ltd.
President ,Partner
Tengfei Feng
Riverside Group
Joint President of Strategic Planning & Research Institute
Dong Shou
Luneng Group
Design Director of Hangzhou Branch
Yu Chang
Sunriver Holding Group Co.,Ltd.
Vice President
Zhaoqiang Zhang
Yango Group
Vice President
Chunling Zhang
FOSUN Property
Vice President , Partner
Shengli Zhang
Radiance Group
Vice President
Fang Fang
Wanda Group
Chief Architect of Wanda Commercial Planning Institute
Xiaojuan Zhu
Shanghai Zendai Property Co.,Ltd.
Vice President
Fan Yang
OCT Land (shanghai) Investment Ltd.
Deputy General Manager
Hao Hu
Longfor Group
Vice President , General Manager of Research & Development Dept.
Wei Fan
Poly Shaanxi Real Estate Development Co.,Ltd.
General Manager
Yiting Fan
CIFI Holdings (Group) Co.,Ltd.
Vice President
Zhaohui Jia
Greenland Group
Jiangsu Regional Headquarters deputy general manager
Yi Qian
YuRun Holdings Group Co.,Ltd.
Vice President
Jerry Yin
Tishman Speyer
Managing Director ,Design & Construction
K.B. Albert Chan
Shui On Land
Director of Development Planning & Design
Feng Gao
Sunac Group
Deputy General Manager of Beijing Branch
Yuzang Huang
Country Garden Group
Vice President,Chief Designer